Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Her Medical Clinic: Roy Silver, MD

OB-GYN located in Beverly Grove & Downtown, Los Angeles, CA

24 total reviews

Her Medical Clinic: Roy Silver, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Her Medical Clinic: Roy Silver, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lorry L.
Submitted 11/21/20
Dr. Silvers and the medical staff are so great. I never have any complaints about this office
Stephanie O.
Submitted 11/20/20
This is my 1st pregnancy and i can say Dr Roy Silver has been the best. During delivery as well. The staff there avni and yolanda are so friendly so nice. Thankyou so much for everything.
Jessica R.
Submitted 11/05/20
The doctor is with a lot of rush
Lorry L.
Submitted 10/12/20
The nurses are so nice and pleasant and the office is clean and Dr. Silver is a great doctor
Anna B.
Submitted 10/06/20
Nice clean office and Dr. Silver was a kind and helpful doctor.
Alicia V.
Submitted 09/23/20
The office staff were very helpful and friendly. The waiting room, restroom and exam room were clean. I like that Dr.Silver gets to the point and explains what he’s doing/needs to be done and what to expect, he asks and addresses any questions/concerns. This is my second pregnancy with Dr. Silver as my OB and the first was just as great. Dr.Silver and his team are THE BEST!
Shannon D.
Submitted 09/22/20
Everyone was really nice except for the nurse who took my vitals and medical info. She was very impatient and asked me several personal medical questions loudly in the waiting room in front of everyone. When I told her I was uncomfortable answering any more questions in front of everyone in the lobby, she said "Sorry, Covid" and I said that didn't mean I had to give up my medical privacy and she was obviously irritated that she needed to complete the questions in a private exam room, which was the appropriate place to begin with. I liked Dr. Silver a lot and as I said the rest of his staff was nice.
Caroline G.
Submitted 07/01/20
The ladies at the front desk were very patient and nice to me, dealing with unhelpful people from my insurance. I am very grateful for their help and understanding, it’s so rare lately to find such great professional.
Bree M.
Submitted 11/23/19
Dr. Kong was extremely helpful and had answers to all of my questions.
Pertshuhi Betty H.
Submitted 10/23/19
The best doctor ever!!
Brenda R.
Submitted 10/25/17
Excellent staff and great doctor... I recommend his services to one...
Angela B.
Submitted 07/29/17
Dr Silver and staff are kind and considerate
Berta M.
Submitted 02/26/17
I suffered a miscarriage. Dr Silver was clear but sweet and sympathetic.
Jennifer D.
Submitted 02/13/17
DR.SILVER, is amazing doctor and genuine individual. He takes his time with patients and shows he cares about what you want as a patient . I'm my situation , he went out of his way to try comply with one of my special requests . That meant the world to me and truly showed me the quality of a human being he is. Something that's rarely found in people these days not to mention Doctors. If I were to have another baby, hands down , I would go through the process with DR. ROY SILVER again. If you looking for caring OBGYN, look no further . He is your #1 choice !!
Caroline S.
Submitted 10/03/16
Dr. Silver is amazing. He's very thorough and efficient. I would highly recommend going to the Beverly Hills location over Downtown, however. I made an appointment for 1pm and wasn't seen until over an hour later because the office seems to prioritize walk-ins.
Laide L.
Submitted 03/15/16
He is a traditional doctor with modern views. A great doctor I had the pleasure to have meet.
Xavier P.
Submitted 10/30/15
Very positive
Katia V.
Submitted 07/27/15
Great service. I've been to both offices and have had the same great service at both. Dr. Silver is kind and understanding. Very helpful and knows what he's doing. He's been my doctor for over 5 years and I don't plan on changing that at all. Thank you!
KIMBERLY Q.
Submitted 07/22/15
Had a great experience on my first visit with Dr. Silver. Looking forward to seeing him in the future.
Erin S.
Submitted 07/21/15
Great doctor, great staff, a little to busy and equipment looks a little old but that wouldn't stop me from going. Its hard finding a good doctor and he is one.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Dr. Silver accepts most PPO insurance providers.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Arkansas Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Capital Blue Cross
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Medi-Cal
UnitedHealthcare
Wellmark Blue Cross Blue Shield
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location