Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Her Medical Clinic

OB-GYNs located in Beverly Grove & Downtown, Los Angeles, CA

15 total reviews

Her Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Her Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pertshuhi Betty H.
Submitted 10/23/19
The best doctor ever!!
Brenda R.
Submitted 10/25/17
Excellent staff and great doctor... I recommend his services to one...
Angela B.
Submitted 07/29/17
Dr Silver and staff are kind and considerate
Berta M.
Submitted 02/26/17
I suffered a miscarriage. Dr Silver was clear but sweet and sympathetic.
Jennifer D.
Submitted 02/13/17
DR.SILVER, is amazing doctor and genuine individual. He takes his time with patients and shows he cares about what you want as a patient . I'm my situation , he went out of his way to try comply with one of my special requests . That meant the world to me and truly showed me the quality of a human being he is. Something that's rarely found in people these days not to mention Doctors. If I were to have another baby, hands down , I would go through the process with DR. ROY SILVER again. If you looking for caring OBGYN, look no further . He is your #1 choice !!
Caroline S.
Submitted 10/03/16
Dr. Silver is amazing. He's very thorough and efficient. I would highly recommend going to the Beverly Hills location over Downtown, however. I made an appointment for 1pm and wasn't seen until over an hour later because the office seems to prioritize walk-ins.
Laide L.
Submitted 03/15/16
He is a traditional doctor with modern views. A great doctor I had the pleasure to have meet.
Xavier P.
Submitted 10/30/15
Very positive
Katia V.
Submitted 07/27/15
Great service. I've been to both offices and have had the same great service at both. Dr. Silver is kind and understanding. Very helpful and knows what he's doing. He's been my doctor for over 5 years and I don't plan on changing that at all. Thank you!
KIMBERLY Q.
Submitted 07/22/15
Had a great experience on my first visit with Dr. Silver. Looking forward to seeing him in the future.
Erin S.
Submitted 07/21/15
Great doctor, great staff, a little to busy and equipment looks a little old but that wouldn't stop me from going. Its hard finding a good doctor and he is one.
C. T.
Submitted 06/15/15
great
Mercedes J.
Submitted 06/15/15
Fast, friendly, informative, kind, and happy I found a new obgyn!
Brenda J.
Submitted 06/09/15
I'd've had a great experience with Dr. Silver for more than 3 years already. He delivered my two babies. Every time I go into his office, he has a good attitude, really friendly, always smiling and always willing to Answere every question. I don't see myself changing doctor especially with this gps tracking device he put on my arm lol jk. Awesome Doctor!
Caitlyn V.
Submitted 06/09/15
Great experience! Everyone was very nice!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Dr. Silver accepts most PPO insurance providers.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Arkansas Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Capital Blue Cross
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Medi-Cal
UnitedHealthcare
Wellmark Blue Cross Blue Shield
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location